Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Foundation thanks the members of this volunteer Board of Directors for all the work they do to support our charitable efforts and the advancement of roadway safety.

President: David Krahulec, Horizon Signal Technologies, Inc.

Vice President: David Cowan, PSS

Board Members:

  • Juan Arvizu, Pavement Marking Inc.
  • James Crowley, Trinity Highway
  • Greg Driskell, PPP, Inc.
  • Joy Gallagher, Dow Coating Materials
  • Mark Giese, Zumar Industries, Inc.
  • Michael Hare, QWICK KURBĀ® INC
  • Bryan Hoefling, Gibraltar Global, LLC
  • Kathleen Holst, D2K Traffic Safety Inc.
  • Jeff Johnson, Trafficade Service Inc.
  • Pete Johnston, 3M Company
  • Whitney Remmes, RoadSafe Traffic Systems Inc.
  • Craig Schulz, Pexco/Davidson Traffic Control Products
  • Jim Stewart, Vulcan, Inc.
  • Don Vermeer, Ennis-Flint

The American Traffic Safety Services Foundation is a qualified 501(c)3 tax-exempt organization. Contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.
Consult your tax advisor regarding specific questions about your deductions. The Foundation’s tax identification number is 62-1384292.

Social media

Promoting roadway safety through charitable giving and public awareness

The American Traffic Safety Services Foundation (The Foundation) works to make zero deaths a reality by offering charitable programs, events, and spreading the word through public awareness. Toward Zero Deaths. Toward Zero Scholarships. Toward Zero Names.

Contact us

  • 15 Riverside Parkway, Fredericksburg, VA 22406-1077
  • 1-800-272-8772